ACTIVE Members

Ms Haryani Haris

Concierge Manager

The Westin Singapore

Email: haryani.haris@westin.com

Tel:  +65 6922 6885

HP: +65 9238 6031

www.parkhotelgroup.com

Mr Muhammad Faisal Bin A Rahim

Concierge Assistant Manager

Grand Hyatt Singapore

Email: faisal.rahim@hyatt.com

Tel:  +65 6738 1234

HP: +65 9070 5502

www.singapore.grand.hyatt.com

Mr Xavier Kok

Chef Concierge

Carlton City Hotel

Email: xavier,kok@gmail.com

Tel:  +65 6632 8888

HP: +65 8333 3362

www.carltoncity.sg

Muhammad Syahir

Assistant Guest Services & Concierge Manager

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Email: muhd.syahir@fullertonhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6597 5312

HP: +65 91806507

www.fullertonhotels.com

Mr Aktar Ali Bin Ibrahim

Concierge

Carlton Hotel Singapore

Email: aktaraliibrahim@yahoo.com.sg

Tel:  +65 6311 8143

HP: +65 9005 0865

www.carltonhotel.sg

Mr Shahari Mohsen

Chef Concierge

Grand Park Orchard

Email: Shahari.Mohsen@parkhotelgroup.com

Tel:  +65 6603 8888

HP: +65 8118 3152

www.parkhotelgroup.com

Mr Mohamed Fasle

Chef Concierge

Conrad Centennial Singapore

Email: fasle.rifaeh@conradhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6432 7336
HP: +65 9021 6404

www.conradhotels.com

Mr Situah Shaari

Chef Concierge

Hilton Singapore

Email: situah.shaari@hilton.com

Tel:  +65 6737 2233

HP: +65 9756 9458

www.hilton.com

Ms Jesslyn Chong

Chef Concierge

Equarius Hotel and Beach Villas

Email: jesslyn.chong@rwsentosa.com

Tel:  +65 6577 8899
HP: +65 9478 1427

www.rwsentosa.com

Mr Zaki Mohamed

Assistant Chef Concierge

Hilton Singapore

Email: Zaki.Mohamed@hilton.com

Tel:  +65 6797 2233

HP: +65 9220 5944

www.hilton.com

Ms Lina Lim

Assistant Chef Concierge

Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore At Zhongshan
Email: linadesjane@yahoo.com

Tel:  +65 6808 6888

HP: +65 9329 6793

www.ramadasingapore.com

Mr Azman Taib

Concierge

Hotel Michael

Email: azman.taib@rwsentosa.com

Tel:  +65 6577 8899

HP: +65 9851 9894

www.rwsentosa.com

Mr Idil Adzha Harith Reuben

Chef Concierge

Goodwod Park Hotel

Email: idilreuben@hotmail.com

Tel:  +65 6737 7411
HP: +65 9694 6204

www.goodwoodparkhotel.com

Mr Rajagopal Rajkumar

Chef Concierge

Shangri-La Hotel Singapore

Email: rajagopal.rajkumar@shangri-la.com

Tel:  +65 6737 3644

HP: +65 9878 2860

www.shangri-la.com

Ms Lynn Razak

Assistant Chef Concierge

InterContinental Singapore 

Email: lynn.razak@ihg.com

Tel:  +65 6338 7600

HP: +65 9768 3621

www.ihg.com

Ms Shang Yingzi

Asst Manager, Front Office Concierge

Orchard Rendezvous Singapore

Email: shangyingzi@yahoo.com.sg

Tel:  +65 6737 1133
HP: +65 9765 4144

www.rendezvoushotels.com.sg

Ms Desiree Ong

Assistant Chef Concierge

Swissotel the Stamford

Email: desiree.ong@swissotel.com

Tel:  +65 6338 8585

HP: +65 91111 3362

www.swissotel.com

Mr Muhd Ali Rahmanullah

Concierge

InterContinetal Singapore

Email: max001@live.com.sg

Tel:  +65 6338 7600

HP: +65 9760 1401

www.ihg.com

Mr Mohd Hafiz Samat

Chef Concierge

Park Hotel Alexandra

Email: hafiz.samat@parkhotegroup.com

Tel:  +65 6828 8888

HP: +65 8779 3039

www.parkhotelgroup.com

Ms Lydia Tang

Chief Concierge

The Captiol Kempinski Hotel Singapore
Email: Lydia.Tang@kempinski.com

Tel:  +65 6368 8888

HP: +65 8382 5517

www.kimpenski.com

Mr Paul Rumpff

Chef Concierge

InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay

Email: paul.rumpff@ihg.com

Tel:  +65 6826 5025

HP: +65 9670 9350

www.ihg.com

Mr Suresh Singh

Chef Concierge

PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore

Email: suresh.singh@parkroyalhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6845 1000

HP: +65 9625 4432

www.panpacific.com

Mr Prakash s/o C. Raman

Chef Concierge

Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

Email: chefconcierge.sen@shangri-la.com

Tel:  +65 6275 0100

HP: +65 8201 4280

www.shangri-la.com

Ms Deborah De Costa

Concierge

JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach

Email: deborahdecosta1971@gmail.com

Tel:  +65 6818 1888

HP: +65 9017 1942

www.marriott.com

Mr Sam Osman

Chef Concierge

PARKROYAL On Beach Road

Email: sam.osman@parkroyalhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6505 5666

HP: +65 9795 9646

www.panpacific.com

Mr Azman Mansor

Chef Concierge

Sofitel Singapore City Centre

Email: ha152-cr@sofitel.com

Tel:  +65 6428 5000

HP: +65 9720 9990

www.sofitel-singapore-citycentre.com

Mr Matthew Rajavarma

Chef Concierge

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

Email: matthewrajavarma@hotmail.com

Tel:  +65 6737 4411

HP: +65 8183 8759

www.meritushotels.com

Mr Syed Musaddiq

Chef Concierge

Raffles Hotel Singapore

Email: syed.musaddiq@raffles.com

Tel:  +65 6338 7600

HP: +65 9760 7477

www.raffles.com

Mr Muhamad Ariffin Kedek

Assistant Chef Concierge

Sofitel Singapore City Centre

Email: ha152-cr@sofitel.com

Tel:  +65 6428 5000

HP: +65 9455 5512

www.sofitel-singapore-citycentre.com

Mr Redzuan Mohamed

Concierge

The Captiol Kempinski Hotel Singapore
Email: redzdj@gmail.com

Tel:  +65 6368 8888

HP: +65 9855 7500

www.kimpenski.com

Ms Eddy Tan

Director of Guest Relations/ Concierge Services

Swissotel the Stamford

Email: eddy.tan@swissotel.com

Tel:  +65 6338 8585

HP: +65 9649 0991

www.swissotel.com

Mr Roslee Sukar

Concierge / Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Raffles Hotel Singapore

Email: roslee.sukar@raffles.com

Tel:  +65 6337 1886

HP: +65 9626 0276

www.raffles.com

Mr Henry Neng

Concierge Manager

Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore At Zhongshan
Email: henry.neng@ramadadayshotelssingapore.com

Tel:  +65 6808 6888

HP: +65 9787 9879

www.ramadasingapore.com

Mr Ronald Seah

Chef Concierge

Swissotel the Stamford

Email: ronald.seah@swissotel.com 

Tel:  +65 6338 8585

HP: +65 9009 5424

www.swissotel.com

Mr Adam Teo

Chef Concierge

Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

Email: adam.teo@ritzcarlton.com

Tel:  +65 6337 8888

HP: +65 8183 8759

www.meritushotels.com

Mr Mohamed Rafi Patani

Senior Concierge

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore

Email: suqlail@yahoo.com.sg

Tel:  +65 6733 8388

HP: +65 9109 9079

www.fullertonhotels.com

Mr Roszel Marop

Front Office & Concierge Manager

The Captiol Kempinski Hotel Singapore
Email: roszel.marop@kempinski.com

Tel:  +65 6733 8388

HP: +65 9793 3724

www.fullertonhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6368 8888

HP: +65 8382 5517

www.kimpenski.com

Ali Alsagoff

Guest Services & Concierge Manager

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore

Email: ali.alsagoff@fullertonhotels.com

Tel:  +65 6597 5312

HP: +65 9769 0501

www.fullertonhotels.com