Ms Shang Yingzi

Ms Shang Yingzi

Chef Concierge

165 Tanjong Pagar Road  |  Singapore 088539

Tel:  6879 2555
  |  6879 2634
  
Fax: 65 6224 3910

shangyingzi@yahoo.com.sg

www.amarahotels.com​

Mr Mohamed Fasle

Mr Mohamed Fasle

Chef Concierge

2 Temasek Boulevard
  |  Singapore 038982

Tel: 65 6432 7336   
Fax: 65 6432 7314

fasle69@gmail.com
    www.conradhotels.com

Ms Jesslyn Chong

Ms Jesslyn Chong

Front Office Manager / Concierge

8 Sentosa Gateway

Resorts World Sentosa

Singapore 098269

Tel: 65 6577 7046  Fax: 65 6684 7003
Website: www.rwsentosa.com​

 

Ms Lina Lim

Ms Lina Lim

Concierge

8 Sentosa Gateway
 Resorts World Sentosa
 Singapore 098269
 Tel: 65 6577 7046 Fax: 65 6684 7003 
Email: linadesjane@yahoo.com
 Website: www.rwsentosa.com​

Mr Idil Adzha Harith Reuben

Mr Idil Adzha Harith Reuben

Chef Concierge


22 Scotts Road
 Singapore 228221
 Tel: 65 6737 7411
 Fax: 65 6732 8558
 Email: concierge@goodwoodparkhotel.com websiite: www.goodwoodparkhotel.com

Mr Aktar Ali Bin Ibrahim

Mr Aktar Ali Bin Ibrahim

Concierge

76 Bras Basah Road

 Singapore 189558

 Tel: +65 6338 8333 

Concierge Line: +65 6311 8165

 DID: +65 6311 8165

 Email: concierge@carltonhotel.sg

 Email: aktaraliibrahim@yahoo.com.sg www.carltonhotel.sg

Mr Muhammad Faisal Bin A Rahim

Mr Muhammad Faisal Bin A Rahim

Concierge Team Leader

10 – 12 Scotts Road
 Singapore 228211 
Tel: 65 6738 1234
 Fax: 65 6732 1696
 Email: faisal.rahim@hyatt.com
 Website: www.singapore.grand.hyatt.com

Mr. Muhamad Ariffin

Mr. Muhamad Ariffin

Chef Concierge

10 – 12 Scotts Road
 Singapore 228211 
Tel: 65 6738 1234
 Fax: 65 6732 1696
 Email: ariffin.kedek@hyatt.com Website: www.singapore.grand.hyatt.com

Mr Yacob Surip

Mr Yacob Surip

Chef Concierge

10 Coleman Street Singapore 179089 Tel: 65 6336 3456 Fax: 65 6339 9311 Email: yacob@parkhotelgroup.com Website: www.parkhotelgroup.com

Ms Haryani Haris

Ms Haryani Haris

Guest Service Manager/ Concierge

270 Orchard Road Singapore 238857 Tel: 65 6603 8846 Tel: 6603 8888 DID: 6603 8848 Fax: 65 6603 8888 Email: haryani.haris@parkhotelgroup.com Website: www.parkhotelgroup.com

Mr Herman Shah

Mr Herman Shah

Chef Concierge

Resorts World Sentosa 39 Artillery Avenue Singapore 099958 Tel: 65 6577 6772 Fax: 65 6577 8888 Email: herman_shah@outlook.com Website: www.rwsentosa.com

Mr Situah Shaari

Mr Situah Shaari

Chef Concierge

581 Orchard Road Singapore 238883 Tel: 65 6730 7499 Fax: 65 6732 2917 Email: situah.shaari@hilton.com Email: situah2000@yahoo.com Website: www3.hilton.com

Mr Gavin De Mornay

Mr Gavin De Mornay

Chef Concierge

317 Outram Road Singapore 169075 Tel: 65 6731 7180 Fax: 65 6733 2514 Website: www.holiday0inn.com/atrium-sin

Mr Gary Teng

Mr Gary Teng

Senior Manager, Concierge

Resorts World Sentosa 8 Sentosa Gateway Singapore 098269 Tel: 65 6577 6712 Fax: 65 6577 8888 Email: hotelmichael.concierge@rwsentosa.com Email: gary_rbl@yahoo.com Website: www.rwsentosa.com

Mr Azman Taib

Mr Azman Taib

Concierge

Resorts World Sentosa 8 Sentosa Gateway Singapore 098269 Tel: 65 6577 6712 Fax: 65 6577 8888 Email: hotelmichael.concierge@rwsentosa.com Email: azman.taib@rwsentosa.com Website: www.rwsentosa.com

Mr Bernard Theseira

Mr Bernard Theseira

Chef Concierge

80 Middle Road Singapore 188966 Tel: 65 6338 7600 Concierge Line: 65 6825 1002 Tel: +65 63387600 Tel: 68251003 DID: +65 68251002 Fax: 65 6338 7366 Email: syed.musaddiq@ihg.com Website: www.intercontinental.com/singapore

Ms Lynn Razak

Ms Lynn Razak

Asst. Chef Concierge

80 Middle Road Singapore 188966 Tel: 65 6338 7600 Concierge Line: 65 6825 1002 Tel: +65 63387600 Tel: 68251003 DID: +65 68251002 Fax: 65 6338 7366 Email: lynn.razak@ihg.com Website: www.intercontinental.com/singapore

Muhammed Ali

Muhammed Ali

Concierge

80 Middle Road Singapore 188966 Tel: 65 6338 7600 Concierge Line: 65 6825 1002 Tel: +65 63387600 Tel: 68251003 DID: +65 68251002 Fax: 65 6338 7366 Email: lynn.razak@ihg.com Website: www.intercontinental.com/singapore

Mr Paul Rumpff

Mr Paul Rumpff

Chef Concierge

1 Nanson Road Singapore 238909 Tel: 65 6826 5000 DID: 65 6826 5025 Fax: 65 6826 5055 Email: paul.rumpff@ihg.com Website: www.robertsonquay.intercontinental.com

Mr Matthew Rajavarma

Mr Matthew Rajavarma

Chef Concierge

333 Orchard Road Singapore 238867 Tel: 65 6737 4411 Fax: 65 6732 2361 Website: www.mandarin-singapore.com

Mr. Arjay Pamintuan

Mr. Arjay Pamintuan

Chef Concierge

333 Orchard Road Singapore 238867 Tel: 65 6737 4411 Fax: 65 6732 2361 Website: www.mandarin-singapore.com

Ms Erin Erytika Ono

Ms Erin Erytika Ono

Asst. Chef Concierge

10 Bayfront Avenue Singapore 018956 Tel: 65 6688 8866 Fax: 65 6688 8863 Email: rinerytika.osman@marinabaysands.com Website: www.marinabaysands.com

Mr Suresh Singh

Mr Suresh Singh

Chef Concierge

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square Singapore 039594 Tel: 65 6845 1162 / 92 Fax: 65 6845 1145 Email: Suresh.singh@meritushotels.com Website: www.meritushotels.com

Mr Horsahamay YASIN

Mr Horsahamay YASIN

Asst. Chef Concierge

442 Orchard Road Singapore 238879 Tel: 67396545(DID) Fax: 67335482 Email: concierge@orchardhotel.com.sg Email: hossyasin69@hotmail.com Website: www.millenniumhotels.com.sg/orchardhotelsingapore

Mr Mohd Hafiz Samat

Mr Mohd Hafiz Samat

Chef Concierge

323 Alexandra Road Singapore 159972 Tel: 65 6828 8888 Fax: 65 6828 8899 Email: hafiz.samat@parkhotelgroup.com Website: www.parkhotelgroup.com

Mr Sam Osman

Mr Sam Osman

Chef Concierge

7500 Beach Road Singapore 199591 Tel: 65 6505 5666 Fax: 65 6296 3600 Email: sam.osman@parkroyalhotels.com Email: sam_osman2002@yahoo.com.sg Website: www.parkroyalhotels.com

Mr Syed Musaddiq

Mr Syed Musaddiq

Chef Concierge

1 Beach Road Singapore 189673 Tel: 65 6337 1886 Fax: 65 6338 6885 Website: www.raffles.com

Mr Roslee Sukar

Mr Roslee Sukar

Concierge / Assistant Guest Relations Manager

1 Beach Road Singapore 189673 Tel: 65 6337 1886 Fax: 65 6338 6885 Website: www.raffles.com

Mr Henry Neng

Mr Henry Neng

Chief Concierge

16 Ah Hood Road Singapore 460035 Tel: 65 6808 6888 Concierge Line: 65 6808 6888 Email: henry.neng@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com Website: www.ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

Mr Rajagopal Rajkumar

Mr Rajagopal Rajkumar

Chef Concierge

22 Orange Grove Road Singapore 258350 Tel: 65 6213 4482 Fax: 65 6735 8488 HP: 65 9879 2860 Email: Rajagopal.Rajkumar@Shangri-la.com Website: www.shangri-la.com

Mr Shinsaku Ono

Mr Shinsaku Ono

Asst. Chef Concierge

22 Orange Grove Road Singapore 258350 Tel: 65 6213 4482 Fax: 65 6735 8488 HP: 65 9879 2860 Email: shinsaku.ono@shangri-la.com Website: www.shangri-la.com

Mr Prakash s/o C Raman

Mr Prakash s/o C Raman

Chef Concierge

101 Siloso Road Sentosa Singapore 098970 Tel: 65 6275 0100 Fax: 65 6275 0355 HP: 82014280 Email: chefconcierge.sen@shangri-la.com Email: kashboy_29@hotmail.com Website: www.shangri-la.com

Mr Ismail Basir

Mr Ismail Basir

Chef Concierge

39 Scotts Road Singapore 258350 Tel: 65 6737 6888 DID: 65 6839 5757 Fax: 65 6737 1072 Email: concierge@sheratonsingapore.com Email: ismair_basir@yahoo.com Website: www.sheratonsingapore.com

Mr Azman Bin Mansor

Mr Azman Bin Mansor

Chef Concierge

9 Wallich Street Singapore 078885 Tel: +65 6428 5000 ha152-cr@sofitel.com

Mr M Karikalan

Mr M Karikalan

Chef Concierge

2 Bukit Manis Road Sentosa Singapore 099891 Tel: 6708 8310 Fax: 6275 0228 Website: www.sofitel-singapore-sentosa.com

Mr Shahari Mohsen

Mr Shahari Mohsen

Chef Concierge

20 Merchant Road Singapore 058281 Tel: 65 6239 1815 DID: +65 6239 1815 Fax: 65 6334 0606 Email: shahari.mohsen@swissotel.com Website: www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Ms Eddy Tan

Ms Eddy Tan

Director of Guest Relations/Concierge Services

2, Stamford Road Singapore 178882 Tel: 65 6338 8585 Tel: 65 6431 6206 (DID) DID: 6431 6205 Fax: 65 6338 6167 Email: concierge.stamford@swissotel.com Email: eddy.tan@swissotel.com Website: www.swissotel.com/singapore-stamford

Mr Ronald Seah

Mr Ronald Seah

Chef Concierge

2, Stamford Road Singapore 178882 Tel: 65 6338 8585 Tel: 65 6431 6206 (DID) DID: 6431 6205 Fax: 65 6338 6167 Email: concierge.stamford@swissotel.com Email: ronald.seah@swissotel.com Website: www.swissotel.com/singapore-stamford

Mr George Verasak

Mr George Verasak

Guest Service Manager / Concierge

80 Bras Basah Road Singapore 178882 Tel: 65 6339 7777 Fax: 65 6338 1554 Email: verasak.poomitavor@fairmont.com Website: www.fairmont.com/singapore

Mr. Ali Alsagoff

Mr. Ali Alsagoff

Guest Services & Concierge Manager

80 Collyer Quay Singapore 049326 Tel: 6597 5312 DID: +65 6597 5312 Fax: 6597 5218 Email: ali.alsagoff@fullertonhotels.com Website: www.fullertonbayhotel.com

Muhammad Syahir

Muhammad Syahir

Senior Concierge

80 Collyer Quay Singapore 049326 Tel: 6597 5312

Mr Roszel Marop

Mr Roszel Marop

Director of Guest Services/Concierge

1, Fullerton Square Singapore 049178 Tel: 65 6877 8078 Fax: 65 6877 8006 Email: roszel.marop@fullertonhotel.com Website: www.fullertonhotel.com

Mr Mohamed Rafi Patani

Mr Mohamed Rafi Patani

Concierge

1, Fullerton Square Singapore 049178 Tel: 65 6877 8078 Fax: 65 6877 8006 Email: suqlail@yahoo.com.sg Website: www.fullertonhotel.com

Mr Adam Teo

Mr Adam Teo

Asst. Chef Concierge

7 Raffles Avenue Singapore 039799 Tel: 65 6434 5201 (DID) Fax: 65 6338 0001 Email: adam.teo@ritzcarlton.com Website: www.ritzcarlton.com

Ms Deborah De Costa

Ms Deborah De Costa

Concierge

38 Beach Road Singapore 189767 Concierge Line: 65 6818 1901 Email: deborahcatherinedecosta@yahoo.com

Mr Mazelan Mohd Ali

Mr Mazelan Mohd Ali

Asst. Chef Concierge

38 Beach Road Singapore 189767 Concierge Line: 65 6818 1901 Email: Mazelan.Mohamedali@marriotthotels.com

Mr Hayato Gunjima

Mr Hayato Gunjima

Asst. Chef Concierge

29 Tanglin Road Singapore 247911 Tel: 65 6506 6888 Tel: 65 6506 6876 DID: 65 6506 6872 Fax: 65 6506 6758 Email: hayato.gunjima@stregis.com Website: www.stregis.com

Ms Lydia Tang

Ms Lydia Tang

Chief Concierge

15 Stamford Road Singapore 178906 Tel: +65 6368 8888 Lydia.Tang@kempinski.com www.kempinski.com

Mr Zaki Mohamed

Mr Zaki Mohamed

Asst Concierge

581 Orchard Road Singapore 238883 Tel: +65 6730 3299 Zaki.Mohamed@hilton.com www.singapore.hilton.com

Mr Redzuan Mohamed

Mr Redzuan Mohamed

Chef Concierge

122 Middle Road Singapore 188973 Tel: +65 6521 6031 HA0D7-CR@accor.com mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Desiree Ong

Desiree Ong

Asst. Chef Concierge

2, Stamford Road Singapore 178882 Tel: 65 6338 8585 DID: 6431 6205 Fax: 65 6338 6167 concierge.stamford@swissotel.com Email: desiree.ong@swissotel.com www.swissotel.com/singapore-stamford

Xavier Kok

Xavier Kok

Asst. Chief Concierge

1 Gopeng Street Singapore 078862 Tel: 8333 3362 concierge@carltoncity.com