Mr Ronald Seah

Mr Ronald Seah

Managing Director

CJG Asia Pte Ltd 1 Genting Link #05-01 Perfect One Singapore 349518 Tel: 65 6745 5510 Fax: 65 6745 4037 HP: 65 9626 7268 Email: ronald@cjgasia.com

Mr David Lim

Mr David Lim

Managing Partner

David Lim & Partners (Advocates & Solicitors, Commissioner for Oaths) 50 Raffles Place #17-01 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623 Tel: 65 6531 0211 Fax: 65 6532 0122 Email: dlpsols@singnet.com.sg Website: www.dlplaw.com.sg

Ms Stephanie Hodges

Ms Stephanie Hodges

Managing Director

Golf Plus (1996) Pte Ltd 263 Bukit Timah Road #04-03 Casa Rosita Singapore 259704 Tel: 65 6737 8109 Fax: 65 6737 9808 Email: stephanie@golfplus.com.sg Website: www.golfplus.com.sg

Mr Raymond Tham

Mr Raymond Tham

Director

Justmen's Shop Pte Ltd 19 Tanglin Road #01-36/39 Tanglin Shopping Centre Singapore 247909 Tel: 65 6737 4800 Fax: 65 6235 2375 HP: 65 9660 1800 Email: justmens@singnet.com.sg

Mr Mohamed Ismail bin Hussain

Mr Mohamed Ismail bin Hussain

General Manager (Surface Transport & Inbound Tours)

National Association of Travel Agents Singapore (NATAS) #03-16 Cendex Centre 120 Lower Delta Road Singapore 169208 Tel: +65 6534 0187 DID: +65 6577 3144 Email: ismail.hussain@natas.travel Website: www.natas.travel ​

Ms Helena Phua

Ms Helena Phua

Executive Vice President, Asia / Pacific

The New York Times International Edition 1201 K Wah Centre 191 Java Road North Point Hong Kong Tel: +852 2922 1188 Email: hphua@nytimes.com Website: www.nytimes.com

Ms Thamonpat Khamsiri (Nook)

Ms Thamonpat Khamsiri (Nook)

Regional Director, Southeast Asia

The New York Times International Edition 7500 A, Beach Road #14-319/320 The Plaza Singapore 199590 Tel: 65 6391 9620 DID: 65 6391 9630 Fax: 65 6391 9621 HP: 65 9625 2775 Email: tkhamsiri@nytimes.com

Ms Rita Cheok

Ms Rita Cheok

Assistant Vice President – Customer Service Centre ComfortDelGro – Taxi Business

Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd CityCab Pte Ltd 383 Sin Ming Drive Singapore 575717 Tel: 65 6550 8500 Fax: 65 6552 4185 HP: 65 9731 4498 Email: rita_cheok@cdgtaxi.com.sg Website: www.citycab.com.sg

Mr Dave Cheong

Mr Dave Cheong

Director

DNF Marketing & Services 26 Siglap Drive Singapore 456153 Tel: 65 6448 4828 Fax: 65 6245 4279 HP: 65 9630 3529 Email: dnfsvks@singnet.com.sg Email: dnfsvks@singnet.com.sg Website: www.dnf.com.sg

Mr Eric Teoh

Mr Eric Teoh

Managing Director

Golf Tours Singapore 1 Fullerton Road One Fullerton #02-01 Singapore 049213 Tel: 65 6832 5155 Fax: 65 6484 6409 HP: 65 9797 2929 Email: eric@golfasiaone.com

Mr Jack Suseelan

Mr Jack Suseelan

Sole Proprietor

Jack Custom Tailors 328 North Bridge Road Raffles Hotel Arcade #02-32 Singapore 188719 Tel: 65 6337 9209 Fax: 65 6337 9028 HP: 65 9786 9454 Email: jackcustomtailor@singnet.com.sg Email: suseelan@pacific.net.sg Website: www.jackcustomtailors.com

Mr Eric Lee

Mr Eric Lee

Senior Sales Manager

Luxury Coach Service 100 Orchard Road, #02-09/10, Concorde Hotel & Shopping Mall (formerly Le Meridien Hotel Shopping Centre) Singapore 238840 Tel: +65 67324498 Fax: +65 67327671 HP: +65 8161 4579 (Eric Lee) Email: eric@luxurycoach.com.sg Website: www.luxurycoach.com.sg

Ms Eileen Quek

Ms Eileen Quek

Travel Manager

Tourmasters Pte Ltd 112 Robinson Road #13-02 Singapore 068902 Tel: +65 6295 7770 Fax: +65 6323 2206 HP: 65 9674 0464 Email: eileenquek@tourmasters.com.sg Website: www.tourmasters.com.sg